You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infant massage: the gift that keeps on giving ❤️

in #health6 years ago

My two are so ticklish!! I manage a leg rub with my 6 yr old when he gets cramp or growing pains bless him. He used to get a massage every night when he was a baby, we smothered him in calendula oil...our little prince haha! I should do more though and am inspired by your article! Thanks for sharing and loving the pics, Kai is such a cutie x

Sort:  

Awwww! I love hearing I've inspired you! Your little prince! So sweet! May I ask why you chose calendula oil? I don't know much about it

The one I use is by Weleda. Calendula is an amazing moisturiser and it's so good for nappy rash. I have the nappy cream by weleda too and it's got rid of all rashes and any irritated skin!

Cool! I just use breast milk. It also gets rid of skin irritations such as nappy rash super quickly and is free! That's kinda my super power right now! Lol!

It's amazing stuff - the super healer and food of life! X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81