You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I could have died!

in #health5 years ago

Pleased to read the outcome was good!

There seems to be a struggle finding a happy middle ground with doctors. I made a visit back in 2007 with shortness of breath and this was after coming off treatment for a DVT. Being short of breath was always the 'thing' they told be to be wary of. My doctor at that time found nothing wrong other than me being "too fat" and sent me home. I was admitted to hospital the very next day with Pulmonary Embolism.

Sort:  

Jesus!


"Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind."

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!

I think he may have spotted it first time around :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91