Drink water at these times to stay healthy from many major health issues

in #health6 years ago

Water and Air these are the both free gifts that god given to the many creatures on earth. If you drink water and breath fresh air properly them you can stay healthy about 99%.

Make sure you drink water at these times to maximize it's effectiveness on your body.


drinking-water-filter-singapore-1235578_640.jpg


Follow these timings daily:

  • 2 glasses of water after waking up from your bed everyday in the morning, It helps to activate the internal organs and work properly.
  • 1 Glass before taking a meal, helps you to digest food in your body faster
  • 1 Glass before bath, it helps you to reduce the your blood pressure levels
  • 1 Glass before going to bed, it helps you to avoid strokes and heart attacks.
Sort:  

Nice post.I always put lemons in my water and let them soak overnight,first thing when I wake up I drink the lemon water.I didn't know about drinking water before before bath,will definitely try it out today.

I've never heard the digestive benefits, thanks for the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78