You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can See Clearly Now, The Rain is Gone...Thank You!

in #health6 years ago

It is so good to see a post like this. Steem had been bumming me out with all the bad news. My life is going well so I was like I am a jerk they all have hard stuff and I am good and happy. Glad you are feel so much better.

Sort:  

Never feel like a jerk because life is going well for you!! I know what you mean though; you feel like you have to hide it a bit, like it's rude to show it if all kinds of awful stuff is happening to others! BS I say :)

So fill me in! What's the best thing going on for you right now? :)

Steem Monsters and work. I have had a fun time at work and glad they like me a lot. Also I Solar Panels and they are so cool for us in CA cause they are so much cheaper than buying elec. from company and good for the world. Also My 3 year old makes me smile a lot even when she is bad I see this person I made and she is just like me. My 10 month old little girl can stand up now and wants to walk so bad it will be soon. She is so smart already asking for more when she likes stuff and will play with her sister when we play with her toys. At least for a bit.

awww it makes me smile to hear you talk about your girls especially! I can tell you are such a proud father :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69606.90
ETH 3697.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24