You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psilocybin/Magic Mushrooms, the Next Health Trend

in #health5 years ago

I have learned to have a great deal of respect for psilocybin. There was a time in my life that I used them recreationally. I haven’t been able to do that for some time now.
I heard Jordan Peterson respond to an audience question recently. What he said struck a chord with me.
I believe he was quoting Freud.
He said, “Beware of unearned wisdom “.
I like that.

I have considered trying the micro dosing thing. I have some that I’ve kept in a jar since I grew them over a decade ago.
I actually purchased the spores legally. I think you still can.

As someone who suffers with thankfully less and less frequent migraines, I am interested in the research in that area.

Thanks for the interesting post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87