You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Go For Healthy Lifestyle

in #health6 years ago

@deva8408 Your body looks fit and diet are very planned. You eat parathas in the morning do you think it is suggestable for fit body. and what we shold include in night food. please specify. DO you eat the same food every day? Becouse its difficult to eat same food everyday.

Sort:  

Hi @sultan2020 you can eat any thing in the morning after exercise whether it is fat, protein or carbs it all depends on you because in morning our stomach releases acids which digest the food at fast rate. But it is necessary to eat light in the night I have already mentioned what you can eat and drink at night. Our ancestors have said "Eat breakfast like a king, lunch like a prince and dinner like a pauper!" you must have heard about this. Yeah I eat same food sometimes little change as there are variety of paratha in india. I eat sandwich and bread with peanut butter too in the morning I make changes but will always keep in mind that it is healthy.

Ok. Cool. I am hoping that my belly fat will go soon as I am planning to skeep night food and eat boiled veg only @deva8408

Ohh that's good to hear boiled veg is best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69425.69
ETH 3694.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25