HAND JOBS

in #health6 years ago

Everyone knows, there's a first time for everything from sex to massages! No one ever forgets their first, right?

My first sexual experience.....you didn't really think I was going to talk about that did you? Nope, not at all!

My first time with a massage therapist however, resulted from a quest for obtaining relief from back, neck, and shoulder pain

Seeing a massage therapist was going to take courage! I called to schedule an appointment and the receptionist asked if I wanted a male or female masseuse. Hummm...well, I thought about this for awhile.

I'm not letting a man touch this body in any way, form or fashion until certain requirements are met.

He needs to do some trash talking first. Tell me how beautiful I am, how he's never met anyone like me, how he can't live without me...trash talk, but we ladies love it!

Next, he's got to send me flowers, buy drinks, dinner and take me dancing!


Source

There didn't seem to be enough time for all that, so I told the lady I preferred a female.

So, I get to the massage appointment and started filling out paperwork. Just like at the doctor's office, I give the information and mark the spots that need work.

Not knowing what to expect, I put Xs on the spots I didn't want touched. That included buttocks and upper legs. Thinking these places didn't hurt, no need for them to be touched!

I'm then led into a small dark room with a table covered with nice looking sheets. Soft music played and I was instructed to disrobe and get on the table!

At this point, I stood trying to figure out how much disrobing I needed to do! Should I take everything off, keep underwear on, what?? I decided to go for it and take everything off except the thong...just kidding...I meant panties.

Now, do I lay on the table face up or face down? Noticing an apparatus at the head of the table with a hole in it, I decided on face down.

When I'm safely under the sheet, lady masseuse comes in. I knew I was in trouble, when I glanced up and saw a woman built like a linebacker!

So much for the sheet, she rips it back down to my buttocks and pours oil all over my back. As she is rubbing it in, she whispered to expect some "hot rocks."


Source

I thought I had died and gone to heaven with the pressure of her hands on the rocks. If you've never had hot rocks run up and down and all around your back, you haven't lived!

After the rocks, her strong fingers and hands started kneading and pushing muscles in my back. Her oiled hands agitated my back with washing machine action.

Muscles I never knew about started screaming when she used her elbow and length of her arm to apply more pressure. It hurt so good!


Source

Don't those people read the papers you fill out? She decided my glutes needed attention, but instead of discretely uncovering one glute at a time and leaving the other one hidden under the towel, she went for the full moon approach. Good thing I still had my panties on!

An elbow grinding in the glute muscles causes excruciating pain, in case you don't already know. So much pain, no way I could verbally express my displeasure. Another thing, I'm glad I didn't have any gaseous issues at that time.

I'm still trying to recover from the hurt, when she covers my upper portion and begins oiling and working on my legs.

From the top to the bottom, she slides her hands and fingers. With a firm grasp, she goes up and down, over and over like trying to milk a bull! Didn't I tell them no upper legs?? There again, they didn't listen!


Source

After finishing jerking my legs around, she flips me over and starts on my shoulders and neck. I have to admit, she was a little more gentle by then.

The top of my head was next. Making circular motions with her fingertips on my scalp, similar to turning a door knob, my hair was pulled and wound up in knots! Hair pulling never felt so invigorating though!


Source

After trying to milk that bull again with the front of my arms, fingers, legs and feet, the massage was over.

Lady linebacker masseuse left the room, while I slithered off the table with wobbly legs.

I've been getting massages for several years now. Learning to appreciate the health benefits helps me trememdously!

There is nothing comparable to the healing hand jobs of these professionals!

Hope you enjoyed this little adventure!

Remember,

Keep on the Sunnyside!

Sort:  

Well, that was certainly unexpected. Gave me a good laugh, thanks!

Glad you enjoyed it @writesbackwards. I really enjoyed you take on Hand Jobs also! Thanks for reading and commenting!

LMAO you have a knack for insinuating a little ‘more’ than a massage was going on here! I loved reading this piece ! Once again you have thoroughly entertained me!
CARRY ON!

Who me? LOL... all in ur mind @beekerst! Little ole me would never do that! Glad you got a laugh and thanks for reading!

You have been resteemed by @resteemy, courtesy of @sunnieside!
Want to increase your following? Read more about me here

"Some trash talking first. Tell me how beautiful I am, how he's never met anyone like me, how he can't live without me...trash talk, but we ladies love it!!!!!!" Does ladies love it so much?????? Why???

In my neck of the woods, yes they do @augraphy! Why???? Maybe some day, you'll find out! But hey, lighten up, it's just a story! Thanks for reading.

I didnt get the point yet....

Now i feel like that experience was meant for me... great story

A massage is a great way to rejuvenate the mind and body, not to mention increase circulation and ease muscle tension @ kpeno. Thanks so much for reading. I love that amazing picture you posted of A Beautiful Neighbourhood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56