You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Managed to Fight Off PTSD

in #health6 years ago

Wow dude, what an amazing and very inspirational story. I’m so happy for you to have gotten over the ptsd, and even better, without xanex or any other commonly used pharmaceuticals!
It’s great to hear how you turned your mind around and focused on your passions, I totally agree with that! It’s really the most important aspect for building yourself back up :)
I also agree on relocation! If your mind is stuck in a rut, then relocate, try something new! It always works out and you get something from it, even if it’s not what you expected :)

Cool that you are in bands too I also play the electric guitar! 🤘peace bro and keep on loving life 😀

Sort:  

Thanks so much for you great comment, @sunsethunter, much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81