You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Juicing: My New Obsession!

in #health5 years ago

Juicing sure does become addictive doesn’t it! I love it, I love lots of carrot ginger and lemon! Apple lemon ginger mint is a nice hot day one for me:) also adding beetroot is delicious - well, they’re all delicious!
That’s great you can visibly see your skin quality improve 😀 we are what we eat! 😀🌴🌅

Sort:  

It definitely has become addictive! That sounds like a great combo to fend off colds and other ailments. I will remember the apple, lemon, ginger and mint combo for the hotter months! We certainly are what we eat, hence why I am trying to be healthier each day!

Thank you for your comment, hope you are having a good week @sunsethunter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83