You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Cannabis Cure Cancer?

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Hi nice to meet you.
Good to have people writing about this constantly; it seems there are still people whom have not figured out cannabis kills cancer...

I actually apply cannabis oil (Rick Simpson topical style mixed with coconut oil), to my face and arms for "age spots" I'm worried could be skin cancer. Mostly they diminish and go away after a few weeks.

I also keep it available for my extended family members, and make a batch and distribute it every year, so we have it on hand to become familiar using it.

@rocksg - have you met? He's an interior designer, you might like to see his work, he's very prolific on Steemit.
Cheers-

Sort:  

Hey! I think unfortunately there is still a negative stigma surrounding cannabis so even when it comes to cancer it takes a lot to break through to people.

That's great to hear that the oil is helping for your skin! Hopefully it is just age spots and not cancer. I have heard so much great info on mixing the oil with coconut oil. I use coconut oil on my skin but I haven't tried the mixture yet.

I will check his page out! I plan to write about design soon! :) Thanks for the suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19