You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Erin Elizabeth Interview - The Orchestrated Attack On Holistic Doctors And Your Health

in #health6 years ago

Excellent guest , and excellent subject . All you need to see is late night TV 📺 lawyers suing BIG PHARMA for a lot of different drugs to know that BIG PHARMA is loosing the battle to heal us . And your right most pharmaceuticals don’t help you heal , and they just keep you nice and drugged up . I was recently diagnosed with diabetes and the doctor became agitated when I requested holistic treatment , and the thanks I get for serving my country is that the Veterans Administration which you all pay taxes to support say they don’t support holistic medicine . However they have a holistic program⁉️ I swear our government is so fragmented that it doesn’t know what it can do⁉️ Anyways I’m seeing a dietitian and taking supplements , and I’ve never felt better . I’ve got my sugar and cholesterol under control . I don’t have to worry about half a dozen other issues to resolve one . I’m so glad your addressing this very important issue . I worked for big PHARMA when I was younger , and they are a ruthless lot . Thank you 🙏 and please keep us informed about any progress , or help needed . 👋👍👊🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75