You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How @Breezin Defeated Cancer and Now Fights Cancer Again [DTube Video Version]

in #health6 years ago

@valorforfreedom a very hard hitting interview for sure. I am glad you are speaking with people that have real situations that they are dealing with in their lives and how they will overcome them. This is a good way to go Phil. Keep doing these.

Sort:  

Thank you Gerry. The purpose of my content is to help people improving their life. When Breezy told me her story I immediately knew that I had to interview her to share what she has learned.

This new format will be very successful. I really like it man.

This new format will
Be very successful. I
Really like it man.

                 - the-puppet-patch


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89