Presenting the most underrated medical post: 10 Habits that slowly damage your brain - Round 3 open, win free SBD again!

in #health7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Hello @theaustrianguy thank you so much for choosing my post! Its so nice to meet you here..

I think that this post of @alex-icey is highly undervalued.

He talks about the 'carcinogenic effect', their connection to our todays medicine and that the 'pharmaceutical companies' are making us willingly addictive to their products.

More people should be made aware, that one should never blindly take trust in your 'friendly' neighbourhood pharmaceutical companies and that the 'cure' is not always a cure.

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 14.49 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @theaustrianguy.

Hey man! @theaustrianguy I was gonna propose you to start a serie in which you will use your knowledge as an apprentice doctor to educate us on medical topics. It could benefit many of us as we are not well informed on many things. And it could be a great opportunity for you to share your knowledge and expand connections within the steemit community:) My sister is graduating soon and she gave me the idea to do that years ago so I figured maybe it could be a thing youd like to start! xxxxx

You can ask me anything anytime anyways ;) If I don't know it I can take it as a chance and look it up and learn!

Haha alright thanks !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66