Remembrance of the day:

in #health6 years ago

Remembrance of the day: My world is an outward projection of my inward reality. If I do not feel good vibrationally it is because I am not taking care of myself right.

When I love myself and tell myself so, when I feed myself better quality foods and thoughts, then my outward reality reflects back to me the good that I believe I am worth.

The more I know my worth, the more I know your worth and I treat you as I would like to be treated. I love you through myself, and myself through you.

When I feel "off" and do not know why I must remember to ask myself" how am I treating me? What have I ate like recently? "

Sort:  

#life
TB Joshua : Where there is unconditional love, the wound of one is the wound of all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65