You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am On A Diet - Progress Report

in #health6 years ago

@reddust,
Actually I am not at your age! But I think I could absorb a lot of things from your post to my life! Yeah, I am not yet suffering from fat or any other illness! But that doesn't mean I won't care about my health!
I am little sugar addicted, I think I want to reduce the level of sugar consumption and do exercises! Thank you very much friend, every time I could learn something valuable to my life through your articles!

Cheers~

Sort:  

I think most of us are addicted to sugar @theguruasia, it is more addictive than any other substance known to man, hahaha (I am not kidding). I think you are on the right track, staying healthy when young is like building a savings account. But none of us know even if we stay healthy through our life whether we will get sick or die in an accident. However, living a healthy life improves the quality of daily living so it is worth the effort in my opinion.

@reddust,
You are absolutely correct my dear friend! One thing is a must, we all die! So, till that day, if we can keep healthy life I think it's a worthy thing!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67