Fun Healthy Family Time at Trampoline Yard

in #health6 years ago (edited)


Have you been?

Do you have a similar trampoline yard where you at?

Although we always have to drive 2.5 H to get to the closest trampoline yard, it always worth it 😊

We always try to come at the earliest time the place is open so it won't be too crowded and we would have the best of time 😆

Ours is called Jump Yard btw. What about yours?


Beberapa tahun lalu waktu trampoline park mulai booming, pernah mengajukan ide ke keluarga yuk buka di kota kita (di Indonesia). Belum sempat terealisir, eh 2 tahun lalu muncul dah di kota tersebut. Kalah cepat 🤣


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We have a place here called Bounce, which is cool but we have not tried it yet. The kids have been nagging about it. Hopefully soon. 😅

aah I think its called Bounce in other countries as well :D

ha! howdy @thekitchenfairy! I'm surprised Canada has something fun. I think we have one in a town about 30 minutes from here, a big indoor complex of some sort. looks like a great time!

i was surprised too, i mean, jeez, this is Canada, we should not have fun at all but smoking weeds, you know ;-)

ahahaha! that's hilarious kitchenfairy, at least Canada has something fun now and that's you!

Am glad you had fun :) Family stories are always cute <3 Keep uploading

thanks for stopping by!

You're welcome, keep producing quality content and I'l be regular here:)

We have something similar in our place but I'm afraid no bring my boys there as it seems like a dangerous activity. Yet, they constantly ask me to bring them & come out with excuses each time

they have foam left and right, so if you jump and bump, wont hurt much, i guess :P

We have Bounce which is a trampoline warehouse and the kids want to go there all the time XD Maybe one of these days I'll even join them. Video is being thingi so I'm just going to assume you had fun ;D

yeah, i was playing with settings on the video maker :P

What a great day, it is a very good idea to spend time with the children. Where I live we do not have a park like that, so it was fun to watch your video. Saludos amiga... #thealliance

muchas gracias <3

Thanks for your upvote on my little adventure with food...

My pleasure

Thought it was interesting, didnt know about the leaves 😊

Yeah, it has lots of health benefits found out by research in the laboratory.
Maybe, I should consider writing on the health benefits of that in my subsequent posts.
Thank you very much, once again

You are very good parents for your family!!
look so very happy.

thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28