Largest Study Ever

in #health6 years ago

This is a link to a video from Nutrition Facts.org, a website created by Dr. Micheal Greger. Dr. Greger tries to bring evidence based information to the people on all things health related. I concur with this method of information gathering and distribution and I therefore have chosen to link this video here. I am in no way associated with Nutrition Facts.org or Dr. Greger.

I am simply hoping to spread his wealth of knowledge and work with the rest of the world.

Please hit that upvote if you like and feel free to ask questions or comment. I am Registered Nurse and will do my best to help answer any questions one might have pertaining to the videos or health in general.

Peace,
The Last Sage

Sort:  

Great post nutritionfact.org is a really good place to find health information. I just bought DR. Gregers cook book how not to die. Thank you for sharing this valuable material.

Hey thanks for stopping bye. Glad you enjoyed it. I think you will love the cookbook and if you have not read the book How not to Die yet, you totally should. Hope you had a enjoyable holiday.

Peace,
The Last Sage

Love food? Follow and upvote me: @KINGOD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63