You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me and My Husband fighting out his Medical condition of Thymoma and Myasthenia Gravis disorder

in #health6 years ago

Hi. I empathize with you on this. I also suffer from inherited neurological disorder, which albeit NOT degenerative, is certainly a monkey on my back since birth. Glad to see you went right for the dietary change after the main options. Personally, I would have done a SERIOUS juice detox/fast immediately upon hearing the diagnosis and second opions -- that is WHILE you "thought it over". I would like to point you over to the EXCELLENT work of Dr Bergman. I'm almost CERTAIN you will find some serious help from his lectures, BOTH on the autoimmune AND the spine issues (he is ultimately a chiropractor). His info has had SIGNIFICANT benefit on my health :

How to Avoid or Heal from Autoimmune Disorders

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing the information @transcript-junky, I will go through it. I am getting all possible information to work in the best possible manner for his good health. I wish you good health and happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87