You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering Another Fatigue Trigger - Reclaiming Health

in #health5 years ago

I wish you the best. Hopefully you can regain your health.

This life is not made for us to be healthy. I spend 11 months a years sitting in front of a computer and I have been putting up some weight because of this sedentary lifestyle. Then, in 15 days of holidays, I usually lose most of that weight. It seems that working is making me fat! 😂

Sort:  

Yeah... and brain power doesn't burn up the fat as much as we'd hope!
However, I will just add that right now, 90% of my changes have been to diet alone, so there's a lot that can be done there.

Thanks for your kind words and for taking the time to visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88