You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Limited mobility | Unlimited stories: what is a Spoonie and am I one too?

in #health6 years ago

thank you @soyrosa for sharing this part of your life with us, you should really just be doing what feel comfortable doing, and you alone are the only one who knows what that is. they are your choices and the fact that you wish to safe your strength for what you really love doing sounds very wise to me.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @trucklife-family! Indeed these are my choices and I'm not planning to make life more difficult, but I do sometimes think I play it on the safe side - maybe challenge myself a bit more from time to time? :-) It's a continued puzzle :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86