Sort:  

Adjuvants in Vaccines are toxic even in very small doses. Can you imagine a newborn immature immune system dealing with this toxins? We are not told what is in a vaccine, the toxins are supposed excite the immune system for a better response when vaccinated. Many people suspect these extra ingredients are what is causing a huge uptick in immune system dysfunction, allergies, and asthma. I have all 3, fibromyalgia, hay fever, and asthma. I cured my hay fever and asthma through exercise, meditation techniques, and changing my diet. I have to be careful with stress and avoid certain foods to avoid triggering my fibromyalgia. I am one of millions of people here in America suffering from impaired immune system. I think vaccines played a large part as well as chemicals in my environment.
https://www.westonaprice.org/health-topics/vaccinations/adjuvants-in-vaccines/

black Nigella sativa seed oil That's what you're looking for. Absolutely search.

@turkishcrew, I've read about the black seed oil several times over the years. I will take your advice, it is serendipitous!

Thimerosal is only used in a subset of influenza vaccines, if even.
It has been completely removed due to public outrage about it.

Oh, and Thimerosal isn't even as dangerous as fish mercury.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04