You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😱Why I'm Scared of Phonecalls: Plus Some Really Freaking Good News ☎️

in #health6 years ago

Ah, the dreaded phone calls. I remember my parents always saying the same for telegrams (the pre-SMS SMSes!). If you got a telegram, it WAS bad news. No one ever sent a telegram to say hi!

Good news about your dad though. It is scary the number of people who go through this, everywhere you look, someone is effected.

I also hate phone calls. But for the opposite reason. My phone is for my convenience. Not for others! I reply or not, as per my convenience. People who are trying to get in touch with me, can go fly a kite.

Have major problems at work because of my dislike of phones and never answering my boss' calls!

Sort:  

Telegrams! Wow..... we NEVER had those.

I know right...???? Phonecalls interrupting phone time! Go away. Xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86