You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Study Suggests Methylene Blue May Treat Skin Ageing

in #health7 years ago

Very interesting read. I've only ever remember MB as a staining agent, indicator in titration, and antidote in cyanide poisoning. Thank you for this. Is there a way for me to save your article in steemit? (Sorry. Newbie here) :)

Sort:  

Not exactly. Resteeming will put it in your feed so that is kind of a way of saving it but then everyone who sees your feed will see it too. I generally bookmark posts that I want to save for later.

Oh. Thanks for the information and tip. It's okay, I like the post and think it's worth sharing. Who doesn't like to read about staying young? My group's thesis a decade ago was a fern with possible antioxidant property (we used vit e for our control) so this article made me excited! Thank you! (Is the promote button the one for resteeming?)

No promote is for the promotion page. Resteem looks like an upside down return key symbol.

(Nvm. Discovered it's the semi-circle/square arrow lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41