In Lies We Trust - CIA, Hollywood & Bio-Terrorism - A Must See, Controversial Documentary On AIDS, Ebola & Their Corporate Connections

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I have had this long video on my Youtube channel for years and it consistently receives praise, yet recently I have noticed a string of unlikely copyright claims being made against it, so in case it gets removed - here it is for you!

When I first started watching it I was put off by the presenter's odd mannerisms and presentation style, it just looked a bit questionable.. But I persisted and I am glad I did.

Description


This feature length documentary about medical madness, cloaked in bioterrorism preparedness, will awaken the brain dead. It exposes health officials, directed by the Central Intelligence Agency (CIA), for conducting a "War of Terror" that is killing millions of unwitting Americans.

It was produced by award-winning humanitarian, Dr. Leonard G. Horowitz, a world-renowned authority in public health education, covert intelligence agency operations, and emerging diseases investigations. He is the author of three American bestsellers, including Emerging Viruses: AIDS & Ebola—Nature, Accident or Intentional? and Healing Codes for the Biological Apocalypse. his 3 doctorates are listed as follows:

Dental Doctorate - Tufts University, 1977

Master’s Degree - Harvard University, 1982

Naturopathic Doctorate - WONM, 2006

This monumental film exposes the agents and agencies behind: Hollywood films and the media creating a profitable culture of bioterror; the "War on Terrorism" used to control populations; the most lucrative war in history—the "War on Cancer;" the onslaught of dozens of new immunological diseases and deadly flus; the "War on AIDS" triggered by contaminated vaccines; the anthrax mailings resulting in restricted freedoms, and sales of toxic drugs, deadly vaccines, and more.

Documents displayed in film may be viewed online at inLiesWeTrust.com

You can also check out: Dr. Leonard G. Horowitz

Video


Wishing you well,

Ura Soul

Vote @ura-soul for Steem Witness!


vote ura-soul for witness

View My Witness Application Here


(Witnesses are the computer servers that run the Steem Blockchain.
Without witnesses there is no Steem, Steemit, DTube, Utopian or
Busy... You can really help Steem by making your 30 witness votes count!
Don't forget, there are more than the 50 witnesses you see on the witness voting page in steemit.com)


steem ocean - diving deep into the blockchain

Find out your voter rank position at steemocean.com!


ureka.org

I run a social network too!

Sort:  

I am in the middle of watching "How I discovered cancer is a hoax", or something named very similarly.
He knows most of what he talks about, except that he exaggerates the role of the immune system, because some types of cancer (he is wrong again, there are more than a dozen types of cancer) know how to full a healthy and strong immune system, which is what immunotherapy (which he wrongly calls "immunology") is for, and I even doubt that immunotherapy can cure every type of cancer.
I am for surgeries, and much less for chemotherapy and radiation.
A few types of skin cancer can easily be rid off by burning them with liquid nitrogen, a few others may be cured with immunotherapy.
Cancer according to what I know about it is a little more complicated than how he described it, and indeed it is a disease.
Cancer in reality is a little more complicated than what I know about it.

I am also in the middle of watching very illuminating, interesting and entertaining videos about the "Boule" and some videos by holocaust denier Eustace Mullins including "death by injection" and hundreds of other videos, so I do not know when I will find time for this one.
I have never reported a Youtube video, and intend to keep it this way.
I do believe that the policy of the medical industrial complex is care instead of cure.
I heard at least one doctor and one pharmacist admit it, but the pharmacist was more naive in believed that cancer can not be cured.
I think that only very few cancers can not be cured if any, but I still have more to learn.

I have a few good cancer docs you can watch too. 'Cancer- the forbidden cures' is relevant and so is 'curing cancer from the inside out'.

The business model of mainstream modern 'medicine' is one of keeping people neither dead nor fully healthy, but somewhere in between - that's where the money is. :/

You got a 7.14% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @stimialiti!
Send at least 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Send 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

You got a 21.51% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 23.26% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

@youtake pulls you up ! This vote was sent to you by @stimialiti!

Thanks for sharing the video, the theme is very interesting: added to my Watch later playlist. ;)

As a biology undergrad, I find this very interesting. Thanks for sharing.

Amazing video , i like it , thank you . Keep good work .

I resteem your post on my blog .

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @ura-soul

Hello. I liked your post, keep it up. Good luck to you and have a nice day :)

@ura-soul Health is the greatest gift, contentment the greatest wealth, faithfulness the best relationship.

Great conceptual video title ..... Its long video but i think, it has more information for our life.. I watched it 5 minutes..I subscribed your youtube channel.. @ura-soul

total decreption is very important,, and watching video then clear all subject,, thanks sir for share

total decreption is very important,, and watching video then clear all subject,, thanks sir for share

Hi D:) @ura-soul " i'm new to your blog " really you are giving a very good health video sharing with us ' i like this video " thanks for this post"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83