You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anti-Inflammatory Potion for the Soul!

in #health5 years ago

Sounds like a good healthy drink. We can alleviate and even cure so many ailments conditions with a bit of knowledge and so good ingredients. Who needs big Pharma hey?

I'm very into Boabab power at the mo seems to be having positive effect with my overall mood. Heard of Lions Mane might have to look into it more it's been showing up a lot recently 💯🐒

Sort:  

Haha exactly. Let me know if you get the chance to try it.

I've tried Boabob chocolate before and it was really good, I had never heard of it until then. It's interesting you mention in though. I'll have to look more into it. I love experimenting with ancient superfoods.

But yeah, if Lion's Mane is popping up for you more maybe it is a sign :P Are you familiar with Paul Stamets and his work at all? If not it is really worth checking out. He is a genius that studies medicinal mushrooms. You can find some really good videos of him on YouTube. I like to buy Lion's Mane from him as well, definitely a high-quality source.

I will be sure too, definitely a sign I'd say, thanks 😃. I think my food place does it I will have to purchase it next shop! Maybe I'll drop a post on it's effect if I notice any. Boabob chocolate sounds good, will have to look that one up. I just have the powder and mix it into my porridge or cacao. A post here maybe
Yes I have come across Paul Stamets some amazing work although not drop by any of his work for a while, time for a refresh me thinks. Thanks again for the valuable information as always 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84