You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 things I no longer buy 👞

in #health5 years ago

My list is kind of the same I use a salt crystal stick for under the arms, mostly when at work but dont often during the day. And I am guilt of buying hair wax I don't like it but my hair is so straight I have to do something with it. Everything else is the same apart from condoms have seen the the app but dont' want the risk currently and were not officially together currently although seeing each other, so dont' have a need ( we'll get back :( )

Yes I'm on the hemp milk and oat milk wonderful stuff 💯🐒

Sort:  

Funnily enough I took out the hair wax point moments ago in place of sun related products (sunglasses & suncream) which I had forgotten to mention. Felt like this was more important than wax, so you're off the hook ;)

Hemp milk & oat milk sound AMAZING. Not much hope of finding them around here though!

Oh yes sunscreen that's one to and sunglasses much to my mothers disgust irresponsible is the word I think she uses. Read a lot about sunglasses stopping he enzymes (is that the right word?) in the eyes so they produce a natural chemical in our skin to protect from the sun 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85