Sorry Steemians

in #health6 years ago

Just wanted to say that i am sorry for not being on here much. I have been not feeling very well. Endometriosis has been taking my life away little at a time. I will have to have a full hysterectomy and i am only 29. Sometimes life is unfair.

Screenshot_2018-05-31-11-49-44-1.png

Sort:  

I’m so sorry you are going through this, my girlfriend goes through some debilitating pain too. I hope you feel better after the operation. Best wishes and a speedy recovery!!!

The kiddos & I love you our Queen😙😚😗😘❤💚💜💙💛💓💕💞💗💖

Jangan pernah menyerah, teruslah berjuang
Doa kami akan selalu menyertaimu#spirit

Sorry but this medical condition is really an unfortunate .

Hugs! Life isn't fair but your an amazing person. Thank you for being here!

And voting!

My prayers are with you.

Your reputation raised welcome to level 32!

Hugs!

Best wishes and a speedy recovery...

Votes! Yeah! Hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58