Ageless Remedies MedSpa in Alpharetta

in #health8 years ago

I didn't know anything about MedSpas until I visited Ageless Remedies. MedSpas are a little different from traditional spas because they usually have doctors who can prescribe medication. MedSpas have  prescription-grade products available to sell to clients.

Ageless Remedies, founded in 1999, is a MedSpas that offers skin treatments like microdermabraision, Botox and injectables which used to only be available in a doctor's office. There are 15 Ageless Remedies locations in the U.S. I visited the Alpharetta location. 

Some MedSpas have more of clinical feel, but Ageless Remedies, with soft, soothing music piping in the treatment rooms and the comfortable blankets on the treatment table, felt pretty much like a traditional spa. The difference was that Ageless Remedies had medical-grade products. Although I was a little apprehensive about getting a microdermabraision treatment, I felt confident that my esthetician knew what she was doing. My skin had been dry and flaky and I was told that I needed to exfoliate weekly. I knew that I had not been exfoliating, and had not been drinking enough water. The microdermabraision was not painful. It felt as if someone was gently and softly buffing my skin. Well, that probably sounds a lot worse than it felt. 

Take my word for it, the treatment didn't hurt a bit. I noticed that my skin was softer and smoother after the treatment. I also experienced an oxygen treatment, which felt like someone blowing cool air on my face through a straw. Oxygen is supposed to help sooth the skin and have restorative ability. Ageless Remedies also has laser hair removal. You can rid yourself of unwanted hair for $99 a month. Think about it. 

No more shaving!   

Ageless Remedies is located at 5815 Windward Parkway Suite 207

Alpharetta, GA 30005 770.475.0770

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68