[PL/ENG] Soki, Czyli Jak wyleczyć zapalenie uszu? / Juices, That How to cure ear inflammation?

in #health6 years ago (edited)

pobrany plik (1).jpg

Nie znam zdrowszego i bardziej skutecznego lekarstwa na wszelakie dolegliwości jak picie soków. Przykład z ostatnich kilku tygodni: Od grudnia męczyłam się z zapaleniem uszu, od grzybicy po zapalenie i zakażenia bakteryjne, świąd ból - odwiedziłam z 6 laryngologów, miałam kilkanaście wizyt i przyjęłam chyba kilkadziesiąt lekarstw. I wiecie co? Nadal miałam ogromny problem.

Z polecenia mojej siostry, która dzięki diecie wegańskiej wyleczyła tarczyce, hashimoto, cukrzyce i nadwagę postanowiłam, że spróbuję oczyszczania na sokach. Byłam pewna, że nie dam rady, ale po takiej walce o zdrowie motywacja mnie nie opuszczała.

Zaczęłam z dnia na dzień. Nawet nie szukałam przepisów tylko wkładałam do wyciskarki co miałam pod ręką: marchewki, buraki, jabłka, seler naciowy, ogórki, szpinak, jarmuż itp. I nagle wow ! Po kilku dniach coraz mniejszy ból uszu...a po tygodniu czy dwóch problem całkiem ustąpił. WOW ! Nawet nie wiecie jaka byłam szczęśliwa: Zdrowe uszy, minus 4 kg i lepsze samopoczucie.

Polecam !

I do not know a healthier and more effective cure for all kinds of ailments like drinking juices. An example from the last few weeks: From December I was tired of ear inflammation, from mycosis to inflammation and bacterial infections, pruritus pain - I visited 6 laryngologists, I had several visits and I accepted several dozen medications. And you know what? I still had a huge problem.

On the recommendation of my sister who, thanks to a vegan diet, healed thyroid, hashimoto, diabetes and overweight, I decided that I would try purification on juices. I was sure I could not do it, but after such a struggle for health, my motivation did not leave me.

I started from day to day. I did not even look for recipes, I just put in a squeezer I had on hand: carrots, beets, apples, celery, cucumbers, spinach, kale, etc. And suddenly, wow! After a few days less and less pain in the ears ... and after a week or two the problem completely subsided. WOW! You do not even know how happy I was: Healthy ears, minus 4 kg and better mood.

I recommend it!

Sort:  

Congratulations @villemo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Brawo :) Nie dość, że soki są zdrowe to jeszcze pyszne :)

wow. wiedzialam ze soki pomagaja na wiele rzeczy - sama je uwielbiam - ale ze az tyle mozna za ich m=pomoca wyleczyc, i nawet zapalenie uszu? i hashimoto? super, dzieki! fobrze wiedziec, ta wiedza zawsze sie przyda! ;)

ja też nie wiedziałam ale jednak to prawda, że jesteśmy tym czym jemy i niestety większość chorób to choroby cywilizacyjne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72