You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Footprints into the future

in #health6 years ago

Superheroes? I doubt it. It's not just refined sugar but also refined food too. Those factory made food items that are made like army rations. Just toss into water to boil for some minutes and ready to eat. They are also a danger to growing kids.

Kids in my country eating a lot of noodles. It's just sad because it has replaced the really rich diet they could have been having. There are kids who won't eat anything g except noodles and eggs.

I eat noodles sometimes so I know how empty it is but tell parents and their children that.

We really need to watch what kids eat. It doesn't have to become a source of addiction before parents should take responsibility for their children's mentorship, health and growth.

Sort:  

Actually, eating noodles can be very very satisfying. I know that first hand (not that I'm addicted to it but sometimes, I give myself that treat!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74