Personal Weight Loss Journey (continued...)

in #health7 years ago

In case you don't remember my last post about this subject... you can see it here
https://steemit.com/aboutme/@wbwillie/my-personal-weight-loss
Thanks to @vachemorte for inspiring me to post this update
Anyway, since August 2, 2017 i've lost a total of 32lbs. Somewhere around 6 weeks ago I started to hit a wall and wasn't losing much if anything, so about that time my dietitian and I decided to lower my intake to 2000 calories a day. 2 weeks later I was down another 11lbs, and now, two weeks later, I go in tomorrow for my next update. If you are using http://www.myfitnesspal.com, find me at www.myfitnesspal.com/user/wbwillie and we can work on these things together.

Sort:  

Update... I WAS going to go to get a weight update today, but my phone was out of service, so I couldn't call for a ride, but I have rescheduled until next Wednesday afternoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68