ABORTION HERE ABORTION THERE WHY...........?

in #health6 years ago

Over the past years there has been rampant cases of abortion where many youths have
made withdrawals to get money for this act which has been against Gods wish and i could
really detest and really advice the youth especially the young girls not to abort and boys not to
support this act because you will have killed an innocent child who will be the leader of
tomorrow , the leader of the nation. And remember once you abort,in the eyes of GOD you have sinned

SO WHY ABORTION MY READER?
Its been sad to here that abortion involves death, it involves changing of steem dollars to
respective local currencies to support this act why STEEMIAN?

Over the past years many have done this because of very many reasons but first i would like
to tell you a story of my neighbor who narrated me on her story and she is now saying, 'HOW I WISH I KNEW?'

Why say all that when God at the 1st place you did not listen to what HE was telling you
yet even in churches, mosques, cathedrals, crusades and on even internet do say that
don't abort unless unless recommended.

THIS IS MY STORY WHO NARRATED TO ME AFTER ABORTING 8 TIMES.

Sherinah was her name.

It was Wednesday when she sat me down seeking for advice on what to do but i had to 1st tell to to me
this cause as to why she cant conceive. she narrated....
In the youth days heard people saying that life in the club was so interesting. I said within myself
let me try it out.
That night she went to club and that night was the event where strippers were on the stage. Thus i got
addicted and i recorded that on my timetable. An this 2 years back.
What was next i started testing alcohol of which i had never tested. i tested the liquor
then i went back home.
The other time i had come when i was serious with taking alcohol which i had to take thus i
became drunk and i ended up going with a man and which i got used so i did not know if it
was protected or not but i thanked God that i did not get this permanent disease called HIV/AIDS
And this became a routine this i ended up getting impregnated and after which i had to extract
this fertilized embryo.
and through this carelessness i aborted 8 times.
After sometime i had to stop going to club since my weakness was my problem.
Last year i got a guy who loves me and due to my being single and breaking up with very many
guys i had to settle with this guy and i promised to love me till the end but 2 months back she
told me i want a baby of you know what happens we had sex but its now 2mothns ever since
we had sex and now we had had sex for 2 months but we are not seeing anything.
SHE NARRATED

MY ADVICE WAS TO SEEK FOR ATTENTION SINCE I DID NOT MUCH ABOUT THAT.

I will give you a very good advice and urge people not to abort because it will cause you something that you will live to remember for the rest of you life.

link below.......
https://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=AwrC1FRGBS1b91QAoh5XNyoA;_ylu=X3oDMTBybGY3bmpvBGNvbG8DYmYxBHBvcwMyBHZ0aWQDBHNlYwNzcg--/RV=2/RE=1529705926/RO=10/RU=https%3a%2f%2fwww.abortionfacts.com%2ffacts%2f11/RK=2/RS=RosDlIUlPDLlNIQgJj_RTmyxGZk-
The above link has why abortion is dangerous than child birth but our emphasis will be more of the side of the abortion

PLEASE AND PLEASE DO NOT ABORT UNLESS ITS RECOMMENDED.

BEST REGARDS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67195.72
ETH 3491.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14