Health Journal

in #health6 years ago

So finally met another one of my neighbors :). I would have done this a year ago but disability is not "make believe" in a big sense of the phrase.

So now we have Isabel (a vet) and alice (a hardcore spanish country girl).

Isabels new pups escaped into my yard and that is how i met Alice. Alice was building a new chicken coupe. Go figure, they both have a ton of chickens.

I got the dogs back to Isabel and both of em gave me some farmed fresh eggs. How cool is that.

I still have one more neighbor to meet but not really sure the deal there.

And, the cool thing is they are all fully aware of my pain disability. Really cool peeps. Healing.

20180610_171522.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99