Health Journal: Good Morning

in #health6 years ago

Good Morning :)

Today i will be calling medicaid and getting a list of primary care doctors, orthopedics and nuerologist. I will be having my wife, my parents and dr Chi helping me choose hopefully good doctors. Dare i say "they do exist"?

If i have for example a CFS leak or lime disease no amount of yoga is gonna fix me. I will be getting as many noninvasive diagnostics as possible. I need relief. I need an accurate diagnosis. And, hopefully a Cure, which i believe possible.

I also will be checking if the Cleveland Clinic and or John Hopkins accept medicaid. If needed i may have to raise some cash for a higher quality insurance.

Still developing a game plan to help myself amap. Still unmotivated and not really sure what to do. Many of you here have made some great suggestions and i am always open to more. I am trying to condense the most powerful/helpful routine i can. Its tricky because im not wanting to make matters worse.

I will be thanking all of you daily. Your guidance. Support, suggestions, and hearts are so much appreciated.

Screenshot_2018-06-11-10-08-29-1.png

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

This is a good development, i hope it works out as you are planning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01