You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am On A Diet - Progress Report

in #health6 years ago

Super duper cool! Awesome progress and so many changes :). I also dont dream much. Years ago when i was first learning meditation, i fell into a lucid dream :). Before then i questioned if it was even possible. I did it twice but not sure how. Was pretty fun. So happy for you! <333

Sort:  

@weirdheadaches I forgot to mention something I found while listening to the Joe Rogen show and his interview with

Jordan Peterson a Psychology Professor from Tronto. Jordon mentions his battle with chronic immune system dysfunction that both he and his daughter have suffered from for years. One symptom he said was horrible headaches and physical symptoms when they both ate foods that cause both of them inflammation after avoiding the foods for several weeks or months. I think he has a blog that goes into his diet. I don't agree with an all meat or protein diet, I think it's extreme, but it works for him and his daughter. He hasn't had his blood workup yet and I remember reading the all meat diet screws with our hormonal system is we don't eat organ meat along with muscle tissue. The body doesn't need much vitamin C when we are only eating meat. Vitamin C is required when eating a high carb diet. Something I found out when researching Inuit and other meat eating societies diet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74