My journey on the Ketogenic diet (Day 1 Start Day)

in #health6 years ago

Keto Macros.png
I have decided after much research to try the Ketogenic diet. A little background on me I am a type 2 diabetic with high blood pressure currently on two medications. My current weight is 262 lbs and Im 5ft 10in. I have struggled with my weight for the last 12 years and my health has gotten worse in the last couple of years. I decided to not only try this diet but to start this blog on my results wether good or bad. I will be honest and open about my journey.

I have included some links to more information about the Ketogenic diet if anyone is interested in learning more.
Link#1-http://antranik.org/keto-diet/
Link#2-https://www.dietdoctor.com/low-carb/keto

Sort:  

Make sure to eat enough leafy greens. The ketogenic diet can be fairly oxidizing if not done properly.

Ok thanks for the info I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84