The easiest way to get rid of insomnia.

in #health6 years ago

A healthy normal person, enough sleep is very important every day. The common healthy people sometimes spend the night sleepy. Professor Michael Schlein of the Department of Psychology at Belor University of the United States came forward to solve this problem. She and her research team conducted a survey on 57 people aged 19-20 years.

consiste.jpg
Image Source: bd-pratidin

The researchers shared them in two groups, said to sleep in a laboratory. Before sleeping, he asked them to make a list in mind. They have done the things they want to do and who they want to do. After sleeping, he asked the list to separate the two groups and write them. Those who have already written the list of work done, they found that their sleep was not easy. But those who do the future, have written a list of such works, they have fallen asleep within 16 minutes of preparing the list.

Therefore, construction of the future-workbook definitely eliminates insomnia. So everyone should keep in mind, think about what to do in the future. What we are doing now is done very seriously and we can not think much about what has been done in the past. This will free you from insomnia.more details click here

Please subscribe to my blog: @wilson76

Sort:  

voted 200%

You got a 14.29% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @wilson76! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

This post has received a 0.12 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @wilson76.

you got 100% upvote from @sourovafrin

This really works 👍

I used to write down a list of things that I wanted to do the following and also a plan of my long term goals everyday before winding down and going bed. After doing this I realised I was falling asleep much easier and having better sleep.

I haven't been doing this as much lately, and have started having trouble again falling asleep, sometimes just laying in bed for hours.

I really like your post @wilson76, a great reminder for myself, and a great tip for many others who may come across it! 😁

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 41.3%!
Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Thank you wilson76 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.98% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56