You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING: Gross and Personal story — Dental Health (pt. 4) The Simple Solution to Plaque

in #health6 years ago

Great Lesson picked up. I have discovered some thing new concerning my dental health.

2years back i had a tooth decay and it result into the loss of one of my enamel tooth because it had got infected badly by bacterial infection. Till now i have a gap in my mouth. With this enlightenment concerning dental plaques and there major cause of excessive consumption of starches. Am going to regulate my consumption of starches and escape the grave repucations that i have already suffered.

Thanks @robertgenito for sharing about this great dental health check.

Sort:  

My friend, you are very welcome, and I am glad that this information touches you :) Honestly, and many people will be surprised by my belief of this, I believe that starches are worse than animal meats!

many people will be surprised by my belief of this, I believe that starches are worse than animal meats!

Surely my friend. They will be surprised at that belief.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67