Hope and love for Felysia "Help this beautiful baby for heart surgery"

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit friends...
Introduce, this is a baby Felysia that is 5 months old. Felysia is the second daughter of my best friend, Indri Widiasari.
Initially felysia born like other normal baby, but after 1 month old felsya experience shortness of breath and seizures.
After passing through several medical examiners, Felysia was sentenced to TOF disease of heart enlargement that squeezed the lungs and leaked the heart, and skin, fingernails and toes, and felysia lips became black and blue.

image

Since the age of 1 month felysia baby can only drink milk through the hose from the nose that is channeled into the stomach. Occasionally only a weak cry from her breath.

Video

The medical team who handled Felysia suggested immediate surgery to rescue felysia, because from day to day his condition was always worrisome with the ever-decreasing weight. when the age of 4 months Felysia weight only 3.5 kg.

image

As a parent, of course my best friend and her husband who is named Firman Hadi desperately wants the best for their daughter. But the limited funds they have not been able to bring their beloved daughter to Jakarta to perform the surgery.

image

My best friend works as a caregiver in an orphanage and abandoned children at Peduli Anak Foundation, while her husband is just a driver. Felysia has health insurance from the government, but due to the complicated and lengthy bureaucratic process, my friends are desperate, considering their daughters are increasingly worried.
This morning, my best friend contacted me through messenger, asking me to spread fundraising information for their daughter.
As a friend, of course I try to help as much as possible.

image

Dear steemit friends, through this great platform, I hope we all can help baby felysia in order to regain healthy growth and breathe the air perfectly.
Help from us is very meaningful for this beautiful baby. Direct funding can be channeled through the link below clik here, or you can give UPVOTE and RESTEEM or REBLOG this post.

image

I hope this post gets a good vote and response from all steemit community, so the result can I give to my friend, and I will inform again next week after result of vote up collected.
I say thank you very much for taking the time to read this post, and also the vote you give.
May God always bless all of us.

Regards @yuslindwi

Sort:  

100% vote for felysia, get well soon may God always blessing this beautiful baby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73