Custom declaration from his dear in Life of Two Vaginal Women and Will be surprised You!

in #health6 years ago

Explaining that his lover had two vaginas, the social media actually created very big question marks!
In the meanwhile, Reddit, nicknamed "TwiceTheFun", which has a rather heavy implication, explained that the user's love is two vaginas.
downloadfile.jpg
In the meanwhile, Reddit, nicknamed "TwiceTheFun", which has a rather heavy implication, explained that the user's love is two vaginas.
After sharing this interesting detail on the social media, it was held to question the question.
255BE1CF00000578-2940905-image-a-1_1423139153433.jpg
After sharing this interesting detail on the social media, it was held to question the question.
In fact, even though TwiCethefun made this announcement in 2013, people still can not survive. So much so that the interesting questions directed at him and his love and the more interesting answers from them were re-spoken by the internet world!
Here are the confused Reddit users and their strange questions ...

"How did you learn or notice this?"
kyXjX.png
"How did you learn or notice this?"
Twicethefun's answer:

"Before I started out as 'official' with her, my girlfriend told me that most of the women had only one thing, but only two things in her, and after figuring for a few minutes, I finally found the right answer!

"Would you prefer two vagina or four?"

"Would you prefer two vagina or four?"
"I prefer two vagina and two breasts!"

Then this anonymous man's mysterious girlfriend answered the questions from another platform called "AMA", in order to get rid of the curiosity of the people.

Then this anonymous man's mysterious girlfriend answered the questions from another platform called "AMA", in order to get rid of the curiosity of the people.
Because everyone was curious; nor a woman with two vaginas was coming to the world 1 billion 1!
Paraphilia-sexual-deviance-and-the-distorted-paradigm-of-love..jpg
Because everyone was curious; nor a woman with two vaginas was coming to the world 1 billion 1!
"When did you learn that you had two vaginas?"

"When did you learn that you had two vaginas?"
"I am a woman who came to the world with an uterine anomaly and now I am 20 years old and when I was 16, I learned that I had two uterus and vagina."

"Shall you be child-friendly?"

"Shall you be child-friendly?"
"The doctors told me I could get pregnant with any uterus."

"Where there should be only one vagina, having two vagina suddenly, will not it cause difficulties when the child is born?"

"Where there should be only one vagina, having two vagina suddenly, will not it cause difficulties when the child is born?"
"Yes, both my wombs are smaller in size than normal, and there are unfortunate risks, such as having a low, undeveloped, or premature baby, which is why I do not have a normal birth, but a caesarean section."

"Could there be a situation in which one of the uterus is carrying a child, and is pregnant at the same time?"

"Could there be a situation in which one of the uterus is carrying a child, and is pregnant at the same time?"
"It should not be, but it is still a condition of hormones, I have read that it happened before, a woman was carrying a child in one of her wombs, and the other was a twin ... It is truly incredible!"

"So what are you doing during the period?"

"So what are you doing during the period?"
"My doctor said I should use one bumper for both of my vaginas, actually I can have one of my two vaginas operated and shut down, but if I do something like that, it will be inevitable there."

And the most frequently asked question was the last one: "How are two vaginas affecting your sex life?"

And the most frequently asked question was the last one: "How are two vaginas affecting your sex life?"
"My sex life is very good, it's more about which vagina is ready for septation, my side vagina is smaller than the other one on the left, so my left vagina is ready, it hurts a little bit."
pregnant-woman-266x400.jpg
"And finally, as far as I know, G Noktam is covered because of the division between two vaginas, and I can not say that I have a very different sex life than other people!"

"And finally, as far as I know, G Noktam is covered because of the division between two vaginas, and I can not say that I have a very different sex life than other people!"
DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59