The Borox Conspiracy? Is Borox Great for Healing?

in #health6 years ago

borox.jpg

I just learned about this while watching "Snake Diet" on youtube yesterday, this vid here is not him but tells you about using Borox to heal:

This article linked below gives some depth to the Borox for Health and Healing story:

http://www.health-science-spirit.com/borax.htm

I just ordered some today and will try it out on myself and my brother soon, I'll let you know the results.... PEACE

NONE of this is advice do with it what you will!

Sort:  

Docs are all about the $$

Gonna start this treatment in a week!

Borox helps joint pain and skin conditions.

Laundry treatment haha

Please report back on how it goes.

I'll let you know, thanks for upvotes and resteems!

Borax huh? I hv never heard of it. What exactly does it heal?

From, what I understand excellent for joint pain, urinary problems and general health, I have not tried it yet but ordered it yesterday, will post after I take it for a few weeks.

Let me know if it actually works without adverse side effects.

My husband and I have been taking it for a month. Both of us are sleeping better. My husband has less joint pain. I’ve been doing the Snake Diet fasting along with it and my husband is on a 16/8 intermittent fasting routine which I think has also helped with inflammation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71