You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pillow Talk ! ZZzzzz 😴👻

in #health7 years ago (edited)

For the first time, I had trouble sleeping just like you about 6 months ago. I couldn't sleep till 3AM. If I tried sleeping at 11pm or 12pm, I would just roll on the bed and ended up not sleeping till the next day.

Yes, it was pretty bad for me. I knew this was not going anywhere so I decided to do some research on sleeping patterns and how to get back my goodnight's sleep. Things that I found out I needed to change:

  1. No youtube, looking at any form of media an hour before bed. When I was watching media before my sleeping time.it causes my body to adapt telling me that my bed is a place of active brain thinking.

  2. I had to settle some business stresses that's giving me anxiety at night for thinking bout it. This is more of the more emotional level and I managed to deal with it, so I'm back on track now. I had to cut off some business ties for being pretty toxic.

That's pretty much how I dealt with mine. Have you dealt with yours yet? Or are u still having trouble sleeping?

Sort:  

Good man!

Happy to hear you solved your sleep
Issues.

Haha yeaps!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77