You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health tips for surviving the New World Order... Will be re-shot, so Let's Open Source this.

First of all, thank you for the Turmeric suggestion. I was not aware of its benefits. I will add that to my diet.

One of the most important skills to possess is to be able to hunt wild game. I grew up in the city but regularly went deer hunting with family of mine in small town Nebraska where there are seemingly an infinite amount of them.

I learned how to dry the meat in order to make jerky which is a good skill to possess if you are without refrigeration and need a good source of protein. Also, having gone deer hunting this past January, I have a freezer full of meat that I know is not processed nor contain GMO's.

As far as water goes, what is the best way to go about drinking high quality, pure water? Is there a certain filter that you would recommend? Or is there a method that you have practiced on fresh water sources such as rivers or lakes?

Thanks for the list, and I'll look forward to catching the video.

Sort:  

I don't want to plug any water filter companies but I buy them from pro pur, there is likely better and cheaper sources.

That is a great solution regarding the wild game. I will def cover this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64