Boost Immune system in my First PAL Post

in #healthy5 years ago

I usually never get sick when I´m traveling. But a few days ago, after 9 month on the road it got me. Laying in bed with a horrible cold. Sore throat, running nose and headache out of this world.

So I ordered some healthy juices today to boost my immune system. Hopefully they will help me to recover quickly.

BALI DJAMOE

Is a version of the hundreds of years old traditional medicine here on bali called Jamu.
Ingredients: tangarine, cinnamon, turmeric, pineapple, ginger and lime

It´s a bit more yummy as the original but still a very strong taste

WHAT´S UP DOC?

The vitamine bomb full of fiber, anti-oxidants, vitamins and minerals.

Ingredients: carrot, apple and orange


IMG_2935.jpg

IMG_2934.jpg

Travel.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95