5 Healthy Habits

in #healthy5 years ago (edited)

Hi Beautiful Readers,

I am going to post five healthy habits which should be adopted by every living person. We all want to live a healthy life, but many of us don't bother to adopt healthy eating habits or whatever they give them a healthy lifestyle. We are somewhat lazy people who go with flow only while we should take care of our health so that we can avoid going to doctors.



Image Source

I was also not serious about my health even I avoid to drink water, but I was on a big mistake. I realized quite late when I encountered with dehydration problem. I feel regret that why I was not drinking as my body needs a lot of water to function correctly.

I would like to tell the top 5 healthy habits which I adopt since a while. Here you go,

Drinking Water

I drank water for at least 12 glasses a day. This feels me so comfortable and hydrated. This way my skin always hydrated. You should adopt this habit. I am also drinking one glass of lukewarm water in the morning.

Exercise

Do Exercise at least 30 minutes a day. Best time is morning, but you can walk after dinner. Walking makes you energetic and doesn't get you bored.

Eating Healthy Food

Fruits and Vegies are playing a vital role in your health. We should eat raw veggies and fresh fruits to get Vitamins what our body needs the most.

Breakfast

I never skip my breakfast at any cost as this is an outstanding meal. It helps you to be active all day. Skipping breakfast would be the worst mistake.

Sleeping Well

I slept 8+ hours a day. I don't feel dizzy due to sleep throughout the day. We should take proper rest in order to proper functioning.

Posted using eSteem Surfer
eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

Very good. Too many people forget about the water intake. My wife has been hospitalized several times secondary to dehydration. One of those times she was in a coma for 5 days, and cognitively she has never fully recovered and that was over a decade ago.

Start learning to exercise at a younger age and it will become a habit as you get older.

Thank you for sharing.

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Hi, @ikrahch!

You just got a 0.99% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76