Weightloss

in #healthy7 years ago

I have been on this eat healthy, no GMOs for a very long time. I absolutely love research about how to stay healthy. Trying new things even if they taste so gross, like apple cider vinegar. Tonight I made my first batch of a chia seed drink and it was awesome. I always buy it in the stores and well I found the recipe for it and without realizing it, I had all the ingredients. Well if any of you would like to try it for themselves.
The recipe is
1 1/2 cups of water
1 tablespoon of chia seeds
1 lemon squeezed
Directions
Put the chia seed in a 1/2 cup of water for one hour to soak and then add lemon and other parts of water after the hour.
The drink is yummy and amazing. image.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50