Don't forget about me

in #healthy6 years ago

Oh ----- i have a sad new
My knees has problem again , i can't move anywhere . 2 days i must stay in bed all the time , i can't do anything. This time hurt more than before, so i really worry about it . I,m so scare .
Last month , i must go to hospital to check my healthy again... But my mother have no money , so my mother said wait for next month , she will take me there. But today i really hurt . I can't sleep well .
I ink i must stay in hospital few days . So i can't post anything in a short time
But don't forget about me . I promise when i come back i will bring for you newer things !
Take care me , please
Thank you so much
Thanks Steemit - i will come back soon. - support me !!!
image

Sort:  

Hope you get well soon! Take care!

oh, lại phải nằm viện à, có gì tôi sẽ đến thăm, mạnh mẽ lên.

You got a 0.59% upvote from @upme requested by: @linhlinhvictoria.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received gratitude of 0.71 % from @appreciator thanks to: @linhlinhvictoria.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67