Have there ever been a family member / relative who died suddenly?

in #healthy5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

when I read the question above, I felt sad, remembering the incident 5 years ago in 2013

We are 7 brothers, 5 men and 2 women, I am the youngest of them. One of my brothers, named Syafril, was a simple, loving and helpful person, everyone knew him in the community because he was kind.

The day before he left us forever, he called me, asking how I and we communicated via cellphone because we lived in a different city, talking for a long time seemed to lose each other, I didn't realize it was our last conversation.

Now he has left me forever, I feel sad to lose someone who cares so much about me because his sudden death at 40 years old feels so fast, I have not been able to repay his kindness, the doctor said that my brother had a heart attack.


I always pray that he is calm in Heaven, Amen.

Sort:  

Congratulations @peyit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75