Healthy Garden Competition - ( The Prize Is 10 SBD ) - 10 Days - Day #3

in #healthygarden6 years ago

Healthy Garden Competition is for all users who like a healthy lifestyle. I have a garden that is organic, I enjoy the work that makes me healthy. You can compete with all kinds of fruits and vegetables, this is a place for lovers of a healthy life.

Winners of last competition:

@gardeningchef

@isabelpena
sombras y luces 011.JPG

@nurm
IMG20180429172918.jpg

Rules:
You need to be my follower
Place personal photo in the comments space
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Be part of Steem Schools Discord Channel https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Photo must be original ( Must be a personal user garden photo - max three photos)
Awards relate only to this post
The competition lasts for 10 days
Only judges can vote : @dobartim ( Fro now I am the only judge of this competition, and I chose winners )

Prizes
1st place: 5 SBD
2nd place: 3 SBD
3rd place : 2 SBD

Judges :
Only judges can vote: @dobartim

Day #1
https://steemit.com/healthygarden/@dobartim/5dijhl-healthy-garden-competition-the-prize-is-10-sbd-10-days-day-1

Day #2
https://steemit.com/healthygarden/@dobartim/4vuptr-healthy-garden-competition-the-prize-is-10-sbd-10-days-day-2

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif


We win together - Be part of our Steem Schools discord channel: https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
See you on the top @dobartim

Sort:  

Great contest I am starting my garden due to the economic, political and social crisis of my beloved country, I am Venezuelan, and shortly my small project, I hope it will please everyone

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

I really enjoy the contents of your post,
Your work is great

Thank you very much

I really enjoy the contents of your post,
Your work is great

It seem we have something in common @dobartim, I have organic garden which has produce healthy green stuff, and many more vegetable will produce soon enough. it always great to have our own garden and harvest it at any time we want.

Make good photos and put in place for comment, I want to see

ups sorry I just turn my laptop off and ready to go home from coffee shop, I will upload it later for you @dobartim. but I f you like to see, I just post it on my latest post, sorry it is not an upvote request.

Very beatiful post @dobartim.

Make one photo from your garden

Saludos solo publico la foto de mi jardin ? @dorbatim

Nice challenge sir @dobartim.👍
This is cucumbar ini my garden.

IMG_20180524_062000.jpg

IMG_20180521_164016.jpg

I hope you like sir👍.

12227693_10205192036031001_8204533514670916030_n.jpg

Tomatoes get a quick wash, but still warm from the sunshine, bursting sweet spring candy fruit.

The Chive blossoms are just about to open! Delicious & organically grown.

IMG_5493_01.jpg

Aca mi entrada al concurso patrocinado por @dobartim "Mata de Lechosa o Papaya" Muy Saludable.!

()

IMG_20180607_160142.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65