Healthy Garden Competition - ( The Prize Is 10 SBD ) - 10 Days - Day #1

in #healthygarden6 years ago

Healthy Garden Competition is for all users who like a healthy lifestyle. I have a garden that is organic, I enjoy the work that makes me healthy. You can compete with all kinds of fruits and vegetables, this is a place for lovers of a healthy life.

Winners of last competition:

@aronnaawe
IMG_20180523_042829.jpg

@carloshernandez

@ennyta
20180415_103415.jpg

Rules:
You need to be my follower
Place personal photo in the comments space
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Be part of Steem Schools Discord Channel https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Photo must be original ( Must be a personal user garden photo - max three photos)
Awards relate only to this post
The competition lasts for 10 days
Only judges can vote : @dobartim ( Fro now I am the only judge of this competition, and I chose winners )

Prizes
1st place: 5 SBD
2nd place: 3 SBD
3rd place : 2 SBD

Judges :
Only judges can vote: @dobartim

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif


We win together - Be part of our Steem Schools discord channel: https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
See you on the top @dobartim

Sort:  

Thank you sir!
I appreciate your advice for what I've learned in SteemSchool and the friends I've got here.

You are very smart young lady

Here I leave samples of my mother's heritage garden, which every May gives me her many colours and fresh fragrances that invade the whole house...



All pictures were taken with a Sony Cybershot 18M camera. The garden is an approximate area of 5 meters by 12 meters deep, and is located in an urban area -El Junquito, Caracas, Venezuela.

Put max 3 pictures

Oh,! Sorry, I didn't read that rule, hahaha. Well. Thank you. Thank you. I have thousands of pictures of the jadín that I take every year since my mother passed

Hermoso, recuerdo cuando las expusiste en una publicación en conmemoración a la muerte de tu mamá, allí describías la fragancia que llenaba tu casa... Hermoso.

Gracias @lauril, por recordar mis publicaciones, me llena saber que existen usuarios pendientes de lo que publico. Prosperidad y bendiciones.

Se nota la delicadeza puesta en conservar el jardín. Todos los meses de mayo traerá esos gratos recuerdos que compartió junto a su mamá. Un abrazooote desde Argentina amigo @amigoponc.

Gracias @atreyuserver, me alegra que esté por aquí. Espero la esté pasando bien en Argentina... Es triste que haya salido de Venezuela, pero seguro está mejor. Le deseo buenaventuranzas. Un fraternal abrazo.

I am upload pictures vegetables in my Garden. IMG_20180526_075535.jpg

IMG_20180526_075612.jpg

IMG_20180526_075113.jpg

Pomegranate treeIMG_20180526_185313.jpg

fennel plant
IMG_20180526_185114.jpg

Growing apples (My hand as a proof of it being ours)IMG_20180526_184737.jpg

Muy buena Vegetacion amigo @dobartim gacias por compartirlo gran amigo Se te apoyo, saludos.

Pisang banyak manfaat untuk kesehatan, kecantikan. 🍌 Pisang bisa juga diolah jadi jajanan seperti pisang goreng, dikolak, direbus, digulai dan lain lain. Pisang juga menjadi makanan beberapa hewan seperti 🐒 monyet, burung, di Indonesia pisang sangat berguna mulai dari pucuknya, daunnya, jantung pisangnya, batang tubuhnya, dan pisang itu tumbuh subur di daerah tropis. Saya melihat postingan anda jadi teringat tempat saya, saya menikmati postingan anda😁😀

See you on the top

Ok sama sama, saya suka post anda karena itu bagus bagus

Mmm I have a healthy garden too. Hating that I'm now traveling so I can't take a pic of my garden and show you my plants.

Thank you sir @ dobartim, helthy garden became the winner of this part 1. live healthy with healthy food from your own garden......?

Yes this is main point

thanks.. upvote me?

Thank you sir @ dobartim, my garden became the winner of this part 1. live healthy with healthy food from your own garden.

Congratulation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70